Our Team

Christian Children’s Home of Ohio is guided by the steady leadership of the men and women on our Executive Staff and the volunteers on our Board of Trustees who wake up each day determined to fulfill the organizational purpose of helping people experience their worth in Christ.

Executive Team

Kevin Hewitt

Kevin Hewitt

President & CEO

MSW, LSW

330.345.7949, ext. 2343

hewittk@ccho.org

Greg Shepherd

Greg Shepherd

Director of Operations

330.345.7949, ext. 2320

shepherdg@ccho.org

 

Brian Gehman

Brian Gehman

Director of Finance

330.345.7949, ext. 2351

gehmanb@ccho.org

 

John H. Smith

John H. Smith

Director of Continuous Quality Improvement

MACC, LPC

330.345.7949, ext. 2374

smithj@ccho.org

Jennifer Harley

Jennifer Harley

Director of Human Resources

SHRM-SCP

330.345.7949, ext. 2338

harleyj@ccho.org

Shawn Pedani

Shawn Pedani

Director of Regional Services

MSW, LISW-S

330.345.7949, ext. 2542

pedanis@ccho.org

Shawn Yambor

Shawn Yambor

Director of Residential Services

LPC

330.345.7949, ext. 2501

yambors@ccho.org

Dan Franks

Dan Franks

Director of Development

330.345.7949, ext. 2336

franksd@ccho.org

 

Board of Trustees

Steve Porter

President

David Lehman

Vice President

Kenneth Brunner

.

Dishon Kamwesa

.

Toni Powers

.

Matt Savage

.

John Sypek

.

Will Van Nostran

.

Ron Wenger

.

John-Mark Young

.

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this